IVPhellows

After their Fall quarter, the IVP fellows transition into the IVP office and become Assistant Student Organization Liasons. Each fellow is assigned to a different Director in the Programming department to help build coalitions between the numerous Student Organizations on Campus. Here is the list of our illustrious and wonderful IVP Fellows!

AGC,LGC,MIGC, and NPCH Greek Life:

Albin Lee
albin.lee92@yahoo.com

Community Service Organizations:

Kimberly Kamkar
kamkar3@ucla.edu

Shagauyegh Azar
s.azar21@yahoo.com

Cultural Organizations:

Sophia Wilkof
swilkof@ucla.edu

Eeman Khorramian
eeman.khorramian@gmail.com

Educational Organizations:

Jasmine Saeedian
jasminesaeedian@yahoo.com

Environmental Organizations:

Simran Bogungh
simran.bohgunh@gmail.com

Health and Wellness Organizations:

Erin Burgos
terinfic@gmail.com

Kaitlin Highstreet
khigh@ucla.edu

Panhellenic and IFC Greek Life:

Lexi Wiggins
lwiggins171@yahoo.com

Performing Arts:

Brenda Palaby
bpalaby@gmail.com

Jimmy Zheng
jimmyzheng124@ucla.edu

Political Interest Organizations:

Alexandra Detillo
alexdetillo@verizon.net

Rafay Haseeb
rafayhaseeb1@gmail.com

Pre-Professional/North Campus:

Andrew Cohen
Drewthecohen@gmail.com

Kelsey Chan
chankelsey@ucla.edu

South Campus Organizations:

Laura Mergelmeyer
lmergel@ucla.edu

Gabriella Overeem
gabriella.overeem@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s